Restaurant Loewe

A la carte Restaurant

To eat is a necessity, but to eat with pleasure is an art. (Francois la Rochefoucauld) In our cozy à la carte restaurant, we offer culinary delicacies that delight the palate and the eyes! On our menu you will be able to find mainly regional dishes or choose from our gourmet menu. When the weather is nice, we also invite you to dine on our terrace and in the "Löwen-Gartl". We are also happy to fulfil any special wishes.

Our culinary offer

  • Lavish breakfast and Brunch buffet from 7:30 to 10:30 a.m.,  adults € 19 / children up to 12 years old: € 10
  • Lunch: Choose from our menu or from our daily special. Every day from 11.30 a.m. bis 1.30 p.m.
  • Afternoon menu: From 1:30 to 6:30 p.m. you can choose from our small menu and enjoy our homemade cakes.
  • Dinner: 4-course gourmet dinning plus salad and cheese buffet or à la carte. Every day from 6.00 until 9.00 p.m. Menu price starting at € 39 per person. Single menu dishes can also be served.

In our restaurant we can host your celebrations for up to 200 people. Our wine room can be booked separately and is also suitable for smaller private celebrations with up to 50 people.We are looking forward to your reservation: Tel. +43 6583 7428  or via E-Mail lebefrei@loewe.at

What our guests say

"Family holiday"

Our family room was very nice and newly renovated. It had an extra children's bedroom with a bunk bed, which enabled us to have a quiet night. The service is super friendly, also with regard to wishes for children. 5-course menu was outstanding. In the basement is a beautiful spa area with pool and 2 saunas for families. The new spa under the roof is only for adults. This is very good, as the children do not disturb anyone. Shuttle to the cable cars. Monday to Friday there is even a babysitting service from 5 pm to 8 pm. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Seglernick • Tripadvisor

LOEWE Impressions

Location

Restaurant Löwe

A la carte Genuss "Reich"

Essen ist ein Bedürfnis, Genießen ist eine Kunst (La Rochefoucauld). In unserem gemütlichen à la carte Restaurant kredenzen wir kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, die Gaumen und Augen erfreuen! Auf unserer Speisekarte finden Sie überwiegend regionale Gerichte oder wählen Sie einfach aus unserem Gourmet-Menü. Bei schönem Wetter laden wir zum Essen auch auf unsere Terrasse und ins „Löwen-Gartl“. Gerne erfüllen wir auch Ihre Sonderwünsche.

Unser kulinarisches Angebot

  • Reichhaltiges Genießer-Frühstücks- und Brunchbuffet von 7.30 bis 10.30 Uhr Erwachsene € 19,- / Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: € 10,-
  • Mittagessen: Wählen Sie aus unserer Karte oder dem Tagesangebot. Täglich von 11.30 bis 13.30 Uhr.
  • Nachmittagskarte: Von 13.30 bis 18.30 Uhr können Sie aus unserer kleinen Karte wählen und unsere hausgemachten Kuchen genießen.
  • Abendessen: 4-Gang-Gourmetmenü plus Salatbuffet und regionaler Käse vom Brett oder à la carte. Täglich von 18.00 bis 21.00 Uhr.  Menüpreis ab € 39,- pro Person. Es sind gerne auch einzelne Menügänge möglich.

In unserem Restaurant können wir Ihre Feierlichkeiten bis ca. 200 Personen ausrichten. Unsere Weinstube kann abgetrennt werden und ist somit auch für kleinere private Feierlichkeiten bis 50 Personen geeignet. Reservieren Sie gleich Ihren Tisch bei unserem Rezeptionsteam: Tel. +43 6583 7428  oder per E-Mail lebefrei@loewe.at

Das sagen unsere Gäste

"Familienurlaub"

Unser Familienzimmer war sehr schön und neu renoviert. Es hatte ein extra Kinderschlafzimmer mit einem Stockbett, was uns eine ruhige Nacht bereitet hat.Der Service ist superfreundlich, auch im Bezug auf Wünsche für Kinder. 5-Gang-Menü war hervorragend.Im Keller ist ein schöner Spa-Bereich mit Pool und 2 Saunen für Familien. Der neue Spa unter dem Dach ist nur für Erwachsene. Das ist aber sehr gut, da dann die Kinder keinen stören.Shuttle zur Tal-Station. Montag bis Freitag gibt es sogar einen Babysitter-Service von 17.00 bis 20.00 Uhr.Alles in Allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Seglernick • Tripadvisor

Löwe Impressionen

Lage